Gig List

Doors for all gigs are at 7.30pm for an 8pm start. If in doubt, check with us before travelling. We operate a bar in both the Town Hall and St Lawrence’s Church unless otherwise specified.

2022

Wednesday 2nd February – The Craig Pickering Jukebox (Biddulph Town Hall) – a collection of local acts play tribute to Craig SOLD OUT

Wednesday 16th February – Michael Weston King (Biddulph Town Hall)

Thursday 17th March – John R. Miller featuring Chloe Edmonstone & JP Harris’ Dreadful Wind & Rain CANCELLED – refunds will be issued automatically via WeGotTickets

Saturday 2nd April – Merry Hell / Ranagri (Biddulph Town Hall)

Wednesday 11th May – Dean Owens (with Jim Maving) (Biddulph Town Hall)

Friday 10th June – The Magpie Arc (Biddulph Town Hall)

Saturday 2nd July – Karen Jonas (Biddulph Town Hall)

Wednesday 6th July – Evangeline Gentle (Canada) + Paul McClure (St Lawrence’s Church)

Friday 15th July – Hannah Aldridge (USA)/Lachlan Bryan (AUS) & band (Biddulph Town Hall)

Tuesday 30th August – Andrew Combs (USA) (St Lawrence’s Church)

Friday 21st October – Hannah Sanders & Ben Savage (St Lawrence’s Church)

Friday 11th November – Adam Holmes (St Lawrence’s Church) BUY

Saturday 3rd December – My Darling Clementine (Biddulph Town Hall) BUY

Wednesday 11th January – Martyn Joseph (St Lawrence’s Church) BUY

Tuesday 24th January – Sierra Hull (St Lawrence’s Church) BUY (Note new date and change of venue!)

Saturday 15th April – John Miller and his Country Casuals (The Maude Leek) (Co-promotion with JR Mountford) BUY