Gig Programme

 

Biddulph Up in Arms Concerts

Check us on this site for the latest information and if in doubt, ring before travelling. All gigs at the Biddulph Arms unless noted otherwise.

Concerts - doors 7.30 for 8pm start.


SUMMER & AUTUMN 2019

Weds June 12th Dean Owens & The Southerners (St Lawrence's Church) BUY

Fri June 21st Cry Baby and the Hoochie Coochie Boys (St Lawrence's Church) BUY

Fri June 28th - Merrym'n Album Launch (The Leopard Burslem) BUY

Wed 3rd July - Hannah Aldridge, Chance McCoy & The Goat Roper Rodeo Band (Biddulph Town Hall) BUY

Wed 10th July - Rachel Harrington (Biddulph Town Hall) BUY

Sat 13th July - Dawson Dean Album Launch (Biddulph Town Hall) BUY

Fri 19th July - Whitney Rose (St Lawrence's Church) BUY

Weds 11th September - Boo Hewerdine (Biddulph Town Hall) BUY

Sat 28th September - Chorlton Country Club featuring special guests (St Lawrence's Church) BUY

Weds 9th October - Orphan Brigade (St Lawrence's Church) BUY

Thurs 10th October - Rob Heron & the Teapad Orchestra (Artisan Tap Hartshill) BUY

Fri 18th October Kris Drever (St Lawrence's Church) BUY

Weds 23rd October - Chris While & Julie Matthews (St Lawrence's Church) BUY

Sun 3rd November - Worry Dolls (Artisan Tap Hartshill) BUY

Fri 15th November - Hot Club of Cowtown (Biddulph Town Hall) BUY

Fri 29th November - Belshazzar's Feast (St Lawrence's Church) BUY

Sat 7th December Richard Shindell (Biddulph Town Hall) BUY

 


Seats may be reserved by contacting organiser Craig Pickering on 01782 523277

Tickets bought via external links will be subject to a booking fee.